WE’RE EXPANDING

If you’re located outside South Africa but are still looking for the same great offering that is synonymous with the Tiger Wheel & Tyre brand, you’ll be glad to know that you can find us in Botswana, Lesotho, Malawi, Namibia and Zimbabwe – and we’re not done yet.

As a market leader in the automotive industry, we continue to extend our African footprint to bring this exceptional retail experience closer to you.

Tiger Wheel & Tyre – Botswana
Airport Junction +267 3184114

airportjunction@twt.to

 
Gaborone +263 717 327 477

gaborone@twt.to

 
Tiger Wheel & Tyre – Lesotho
Maseru +266 223 14030

maseru@twt.to

 
Tiger Wheel & Tyre – Malawi
Lilongwe +265 888 577 770

malawi@twt.mw

 
Tiger Wheel & Tyre – Namibia
Ongwediva +065 238345

ongwediva@twt.to

 
Tiger Wheel & Tyre – Zimbabwe
Borrowdale +263 717 327 477

borrowdale@twt.co.zw

 
Bulawayo +263 772 262 990

belmont@twt.co.zw

 
Chiredzi +263 231 23 12783

chiredzi@twt.co.zw

 
Eastlea +263 773 903 395

eastlea@twt.co.zw

 
Kwekwe +263 773 179 461

kwekwe@twt.co.zw

 
Seke Road +263 772 910 621

seke@twt.co.zw

 
Victoria Falls +263 773 247 294

victoriafalls@twt.co.zw

 

Please note: Tread patterns, products, pricing, services and/or terms and conditions may vary from South African Tiger Wheel & Tyre stores.